BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT MAP

Mahaska Union 1-1	Lowe 1-2	Highland 1-3	★ _{Hollenberg} Franklin 1-4	Independence 1-5
Haddam 2-1 Haddam	Mill Creek 2-2 Morrowville	Farmington 2-3	Charleston 2-4	Hanover Hanover 2-5
Grant 3-1	Coleman 3-2	Washington Washington 3-3	Logan 3-4	Little Blue 3-5
Brantford 4-1	Strawberry 4-2	Linn 4-3 ★Linn	★Greenleaf Greenleaf 4 ⁻ 4	Barnes 4-5 Barnes
Clifton 5-1 Vining	Sheridan 5-2	★Palmer Sherman 5 ⁻ 3	Kimeo <i>5</i> -4	Lincoln 5-5

District #1

Barnes Township Greenleaf Township Hanover Township Independence Township Kimeo Township Lincoln Township Little Blue Township Sherman Township

District #2

Charleston Township Farmington Township Franklin Township Highland Township Logan Township Lowe Township Washington Township

District #3

Brantford Township Clifton Township Coleman Township Grant Township Haddam Township Linn Township Mill Creek Township Sheridan Township Strawberry Township Union Township